Our School - Staff

The school administration team consists of the Principal, Deputy Principal, Manager Corporate Services and School Officer. The number of classroom teachers will vary each year depending on student enrolment numbers. Additional teachers who specialise in Science, Music, French, Physical Education, Special Education and learning support are attached to the staff. Instrumental teachers of music visit the school at set times during the week. A School Psychologist and Chaplain are also available to support our students.


Glengarry Primary Staff – 2020


Principal

Peter Meston

peter.meston@education.wa.edu.au

 

Associate Principal

Janet Iacomella

janet.iacomella@education.wa.edu.au

 

Associate Principal

Paul Fuller

paul.fuller@education.wa.edu.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Angela Bavington

angela.bavington@education.wa.edu.au

 

School Officer

Alana Kay

Alana.Kay@education.wa.edu.au

 

Library Officer

Robyn Mackintosh

robyn.mackintosh@education.wa.edu.au

 

Kindergarten (Kookaburras & Lorikeets)

Jenny McFarlane

jeanette.Mcfarlane@education.wa.edu.au   

Rebecca Cameron

Rebecca.Lyons@education.wa.edu.au

 

Pre-primary Blue

Rebecca Ranford

rebecca.fricker@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Coston

rebecca.coston@education.wa.edu.au  

 

Pre-primary Red

Alicia Dawson

alicia.dawson@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Cameron

Rebecca.Lyons@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 1, Room 3

Emma Martin

emma.martin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 1, Room 4

Suzanne Lowe

suzanne.lowe@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 2, Room 1

Daniela Circosta

Daniela.Circosta@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 2, Room 2

Lisa Dark

lisa.dark@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 2/3, Room 8

Fiona Spencer

fiona.spencer@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 3, Room 7

Jasmin Just

jasmin.black@education.wa.edu.au

Carol Larkin

caroline.larkin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 3/4, Room 5

Ruth Macaulay

ruth.macaulay@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 4, Room 6

Brichelle Loxton

brichelle.loxton@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 4/5, Room 12

Sarah Resnik

sarah.resnik@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine Rudd

Catherine.Rudd@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 5, Room 11

Sara Barrett

sara.barrett@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 6, Room 9

Carolyn Powley

carolyn.powley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 6, Room 10

Stewart Lillico

stewart.lillico@education.wa.edu.au

 

French

Paul Fuller

paul.fuller@education.wa.edu.au

 

Health & Physical Education

Pamela Algar

pam.algar@education.wa.edu.au

 

Music

Jan Ruscoe   

jan.ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au

 

Science

Emily Taylor

emily.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

 

Education Support Coordinators

Carol Larkin (Literacy)

caroline.larkin@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine Rudd (Numeracy)

Catherine.Rudd@education.wa.edu.au

 

Education Assistants 

Sara Burgess

Annette Griffiths

Kelly Jamieson

Robyn Mackintosh

Heather Nordheim

Nehal Parmar

Julie Dickinson Porter

Marlene Rathjen

Karen Rowland 

Laurette Seetsen

 

Gardener

Hugh Fraser

 

Cleaners

David Trevillion

Jomon Thomas

 

School Nurse

Helen Lethbridge

 

School Psychologist

Sharon Bailey

 

School Chaplain

Talitha Martin 

Talitha.Martin@youthcare.org.au