Our School - Staff

The school administration team consists of the Principal, Deputy Principal, Manager Corporate Services and School Officer. The number of classroom teachers will vary each year depending on student enrolment numbers. Additional teachers who specialise in Science, Music, French, Physical Education, Special Education and learning support are attached to the staff. Instrumental teachers of music visit the school at set times during the week. A School Psychologist and Chaplain are also available to support our students.

Glengarry Primary Staff – 2018

 

Principal 

Peter Meston 

peter.meston@education.wa.edu.au   

                                           

Associate Principal

Janet Iacomella  

janet.iacomella@education.wa.edu.au

  

Associate Principal

Paul Fuller  

paul.fuller@education.wa.edu.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Angela Bavington      

angela.bavington@education.wa.edu.au

Wendy Stewart

wendy.stewart@education.wa.edu.au                                                       

 

School Officer

Kelly Ciccarone

kelly.ciccarone@education.wa.edu.au     

                               

Library Officer

Donna Smith      

donna.smith@education.wa.edu.au                                                         

 

Kindergarten A & C

Jenny McFarlane

jeanette.Mcfarlane@education.wa.edu.au   

Cassie Barnett

Cassie.Barnett2@education.wa.edu.au

                       

ECE Blue

Rebecca Cameron

rebecca.lyons@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Ranford  

rebecca.fricker@education.wa.edu.au     

 

ECE Red

Alicia Dawson

alicia.dawson@education.wa.edu.au

Cassie Barnett

Cassie.Barnett2@education.wa.edu.au

                    

Year 1, Room 3

Emma Martin    

emma.martin@education.wa.edu.au                                              

 

Year 1, Room 4

Suzanne Lowe

suzanne.lowe@education.wa.edu.au    

 

Year 1/2, Room 1

Karin Robinson

Karin.Robinson2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 2, Room 2

Lisa Dark

lisa.dark@education.wa.edu.au      

  

Year 2/3, Room 8

Carol Larkin

caroline.larkin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 3, Room 7

Fiona Spencer

fiona.spencer@education.wa.edu.au      

 

Year 3/4, Room 5

Sarah Resnik  

sarah.resnik@education.wa.edu.au   

Emily Taylor   

emily.taylor@education.wa.edu.au  

                                                            

Year 4, Room 6

Rebecca Povall           

rebecca.povall@education.wa.edu.au

                                                                                                                                          

Year 4/5, Room 12

Brichelle Loxton  

brichelle.loxton@education.wa.edu.au

        

Year 5/6, Room 11

Jacinta Stephens

Jacinta.Stephens@education.wa.edu.au

Joanna Webster

Joanna.Webster@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 5/6, Room 9

Megan Northover     

megan.northover@education.wa.edu.au    

 

Year 6, Room 10

Stewart Lillico

stewart.lillico@education.wa.edu.au  

                                                     

French

Laurence Kuntz

laurence.kuntz@education.wa.edu.au

 

Health & Physical Education

Pamela Algar

pam.algar@education.wa.edu.au    

 

Music

Jan Ruscoe   

jan.ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au     

 

Science

Emily Taylor   

emily.taylor@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Education Support Coordinators

Sue Green

sue.green2@education.wa.edu.au    

Catherine Rudd

catherine.rudd@education.wa.edu.au    

 

Education Assistants 

Alana Kay 

Annette Griffiths

Heather Nordheim

Karen Rowland 

Laurette Seetsen

Lolita Walton

Marlene Rathjen

Robyn Mackintosh

Sara Burgess

 

Gardener

Hugh Fraser

 
Cleaners

David Trevillion

Thomas Jomon


School Nurse

Helen Lethbridge

 

School Psychologist

Sharon Bailey

 

School Chaplain 

Talitha Martin