Our School - Staff

The school administration team consists of the Principal, Deputy Principal, Manager Corporate Services and School Officer. The number of classroom teachers will vary each year depending on student enrolment numbers. Additional teachers who specialise in Science, Music, French, Physical Education, Special Education and learning support are attached to the staff. Instrumental teachers of music visit the school at set times during the week. A School Psychologist and Chaplain are also available to support our students.

Glengarry Primary Staff – 2017

 

Principal 

Peter Meston 

peter.meston@education.wa.edu.au   

                                           

Deputy Principal

Janet Iacomella  

janet.iacomella@education.wa.edu.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Angela Bavington      

angela.bavington@education.wa.edu.au

Wendy Stewart

wendy.stewart@education.wa.edu.au                                                       

 

School Officer

Kelly Ciccarone

kelly.ciccarone@education.wa.edu.au     

                               

Library Officer

Donna Smith      

donna.smith@education.wa.edu.au                                                         

 

Kindergarten A & C

Jenny McFarlane

jeanette.Mcfarlane@education.wa.edu.au   

Rebecca Coston

rebecca.coston@education.wa.edu.au

                           

ECE Blue

Rebecca Cameron

rebecca.cameron@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Ranford  

rebecca.fricker@education.wa.edu.au    

 

ECE Red

Cassie Barnett

alicia.dawson@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Coston    

rebecca.coston@education.wa.edu.au

                      

Year 1, Room 3

Emma Martin    

emma.martin@education.wa.edu.au                                              

 

Year 1, Room 4

Suzanne Lowe

suzanne.lowe@education.wa.edu.au      

 

Year 2, Room 1

Lisa Dark

lisa.dark@education.wa.edu.au      

 

Year 2, Room 2

Hayley Corcoran 

hayley.corcoran@education.wa.edu.au   

Jacinta Stephens

jacinta.stephens@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 3, Room 7

Fiona Spencer

fiona.spencer@education.wa.edu.au      

Deborah Wiseman  

shani.webb@education.wa.edu.au

                                                                    

Year 3, Room 8

Carol Larkin

caroline.larkin@education.wa.edu.au

                                                             

Year 3/4, Room 6

Maree Longman           

maree.longman@education.wa.edu.au 

                                                                                              

Year 4, Room 5

Sarah Resnik  

sarah.resnik@education.wa.edu.au   

Emily Taylor   

emily.taylor@education.wa.edu.au  

                                              

Year 5, Room 9

Barbara Pack

barbara.pack@education.wa.edu.au

Deborah Wiseman

shani.webb@education.wa.edu.au         

                                 

Year 5, Room 10

Brichelle Loxton  

brichelle.loxton@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 5/6, Room 11

Jasmin Black

stewart.lillico@education.wa.edu.au  

       

Year 5/6, Room 12

Megan Northover     

rebecca.povall@education.wa.edu.au     

                                                

French

Céline Decoux

celine.decoux@education.wa.edu.au   

 

Health & Physical Education

Pamela Algar

pam.algar@education.wa.edu.au    

 

Music

Jan Ruscoe   

jan.ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au     

 

Science

Emily Taylor   

emily.taylor@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Education Support Coordinators

Sue Green

sue.green2@education.wa.edu.au    

Catherine Rudd

catherine.rudd@education.wa.edu.au    

 

Education Assistants 

 Alana Kay 

Annette Griffiths

Heather Nordheim

Karen Rowland 

Laurette Seetsen

Robyn Mackintosh

Sara Burgess

Gardener

Hugh Fraser

 
Cleaners

David Trevillion

Thomas Jomon


School Nurse

Helen Lethbridge

School Psychologist

Sharon Bailey

School Chaplain 

Talitha Martin